CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Just a very small sample of  the messages we have received from some very lovely brides & grooms  who have purchased their artificial wedding flowers & arrangements from us recently - you can also view our brides gallery to see our lovely customers and their flowers in action!  


REMEMBER You can also visit our Facebook page where you will find 1000s of photos of our work, real life brides photographs and comments. Following us on Facebook means you will be the first to see our new designs as they are always previewed on there before being added to the website - so if you see one of our unique bouquets which you fall in love with, following our Facebook page means you will be at an advantage and will have the chance to order fast! 


Just a quick note post-wedding to say a huge thank you for providing the most beautiful flowers I could have wished for. Everything - from my bouquet, to the bridesmaid's hair slides and the top table centrepiece was stunning. And we now get to keep the flowers forever, which is such a lovely bonus! I felt like you went above and beyond with answering all my email queries so quickly and putting together bouquets especially for me, like the flowergirl one. You really did everything to help, thanks so much for that.  Do let me know if there is anything I can do in return, whether that is writing a review for you, or sending you photos of our flowers from the day - I would be happy to do that. Very best wishes, Emily 11/11/2019
Thank you so much for our lovely flowers for our December 2020 wedding. We are so pleased with them and they are even better than we ever imagined. We can't wait to use these on our big day next year. Kelly and Steve x


Omg I just received my flowers,  they are absolutely stunning I cant thank you enough this was my second lot as the 1st person I ordered from they were horrid and cheap looking so I was a but worried ordering online again but I could not be happier , thank you so much , I will reccomend you to anyone and everyone  Amanda A -16th October 2019


Just want to say a big thank you for the service you provided for us. You were exceptionally considerate and helpful in providing us with our order in a very short space of time. The products delivered were absolutely first class and a great value for money and went along way to making the day a very special one. The bride was delighted with her bouquet and will cherish it for a long time to come. I can’t recommend your services enough. We shall certainly use you again should the need arise .Anthony C - 15th October 2019


Hi! Just wanted to say Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers for my wedding next month. I received them yesterday and I am over the moon with them. They are really beautiful and will look stunning on the day I'm sure. Thanks so much! Tracey Buckfield 8/10/19


Thank you so much! Just picked these up from post office today and they look amazing! You guys are wonderful!! Rachael. 7/10/19


hi just want to let you know i have had my flowers from you and i love them, you have done a fantastic job i am so very pleased them them.
thank you so much cathy owen x

Hi, my flowers arrived this morning, and I just wanted to let you know, they are beautiful! I’m really happy with how the order turned out, and cannot wait to use them for my wedding. Thank you so much! - Alexandra

My flowers arrived on Saturday and I can't thank you enough for what you have done!  They are absolutely beautiful and so much more than what I could have imagined.  You have captured perfectly exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be recommending everyone I know to you! Thanks again, Kathryn xx (bespoke collection for September 2019 wedding)

I received my order today and I can't tell you how  thrilled I am with my flowers. Laura Davy - June 2019


We received all of the flowers today and I just wanted to let you know how happy I am with them! They look amazing and will go beautifully with our theme.
You went above and beyond to help me out and make sure everything was perfect .I will make sure to send photos of the flowers on the day! Thanks so much  - Nicole Powell - June 2019

                      

Just to let you know our order arrived this morning and we are absolutely delighted with every part of it. Thank you! Niccy - June  2019

I collected my parcel from the post office today, the flowers are beautiful, thank you. - Michaela - June 2019

We have received our delivery this morning and are delighted with them thankyou. - Kathleen - June 2019

Just wanted to say I have received the flowers which are absolutely amazing. Thank you so much for making the most beautiful flowers.I am very happy with the everything , absolutely beautiful and going to make my day that little bit extra special.  Kind Regards Paula K  - June 2019


Please could you pass on my thanks to everyone involved  making my order, I'm blown away by all of them and cannot begin to tell you how very happy I am with everything. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. x Rebecca - May 2019


Absolutely love my flowers, thank you so much, getting really excited now!  L - May 2019


Thank you so much for the top class service - Lisa & Martin - April 2019


Thank you so much for our flowers. Got so many compliments about them. Really made our day. And my bouquet survived 2 throws lol - Michelle Sheehan - April 2019 

To whom it may concern, OMG Thank you so so much! The flowers are absolutely beautiful, I cant thank you enough. The wedding is all coming together now, 4 1/2 months left eeekkkk.  Kind regards  From one very excited bride to be.
Lynda  - April 2019

Thank you so much for the prompt service and great customer service. I will definitely be ordering from you again. The bouquet is so much more prettier than I imagine. Manisha - April 2019

My daughter in law saw the flowers this morning & I am thrilled to say she loves them! Thank you so much for all your help - Bev - April 2019

Hi, I got the flowers yesterday and they are gorgeous! Thank you so much! Stacey M - April 2019

I have received my bouquets today, they are beautiful - Kesley  - April 2019

I received my order today and everything is beautiful - thank you - Sian

I just wanted to let you know we received the 4 emerald green rose and white calla lily buttonholes the other day and they are beautiful, thank you. Marc 

Hi just a quick email to thank you fot my beautiful wedding bouquets (my mother in law ordered them and button holes for us) i knew what i wanted in my head and im quite fussy so i was nervous to receive them but i was over the moon and shocked at how utterly gorgeous my flowers are! Just perfect,simple and classy. I will be recommending you to all my friends. Thanks again  Melissa

I received the button holes today I wanted to thank you very much they are absolutely perfect and so cheap. Just what we wanted and better than we expected. We will be ordering more in the next month for another wedding absolute bargain. Will defineatly be recommending you to family and friends Michaela

We received our order today and everything is amazing. We're extremely happy with it. We saw a sneak preview of the bouquet on your Facebook page and couldn't wait to see the whole order. It's all exactly how we wanted it and it look look fantastic on the day in the sun on the cruise ship. 
Thanks again. Sue and Sid 

Hi. Just to let you know, I received my order yesterday and it was definitely worth the wait. I absolutely adore them and can't wait to show them off on my big day. Also thank you so much for adhering to my colour change on the button holes. I will 100% recommend you for bridal flowers.  Many thanks Donna x

Thankyou so much! Your help to that level just puts your business on another level - I’ve got a couple friends getting married this year and have recommended you! Dani - Australia 

I have received my order today and i am extremely happy with my purchase - Adele